Primære kontakter

Medlemskontakt
Christina Toldbo
2855 0468
christina.toldbo@astronomisk.dk

Kasserer
Peter Stub Jørgensen
2066 6375
kasserer@astronomisk.dk

Bestyrelsens  emailadresse:
bestyrelsen@astronomisk.dk

Christina Toldbo

2720 Vanløse
christina.toldbo@astronomisk.dk
2855 0468

Formand
Videnskabsformidling
Mennesker i rummet

Christina Toldbo
Christina Toldbo

 

Johan Fynbo

Dark Cosmology Centre
2100 København Ø
2875 5983
jfynbo@nbi.ku.dk

Næstformand
Foredragstilrettelægger
Wieth-Knudsen Observatoriet
Astronomisk forskning

Stjernehimlen

 

Johan Fynbo
Johan Fynbo

 

Peter Stub Jørgensen

2920 Charlottenlund
2066 6375
kasserer@astronomisk.dk

Kasserer

Peter Stub Jørgensen

 

Julie Søgaard

2605 Brøndby
4038 0363
js@astronomisk.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Pressekontakt
Kosmosklubben

 

Julie Søgaard
Julie Søgaard

 

Andreas Kjær Dideriksen

8000 Aarhus C
2962 3829
andreas.kjaer.dideriksen@astronomisk.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Foredragstilrettelægger
Videnskabsformidling
Exoplaneter

Andreas Kjær Dideriksen
Andreas Kjær Dideriksen

 

Søren K. Lynggaard

2650 Hvidovre
4241 1064
soren@lynggaard.net

Bestyrelsesmedlem
IT-ansvarlig
Amatørastronomi

Søren lynggaard
Søren Lynggaard

 

Lars Occhionero

2720 Vanløse
2624 2868
lars@occhionero.dk

Suppleant
Videnskabsformidling

Videnskabshistorie
Asteroseismologi

Lars Occhionero
Lars Occhionero

 

Jophiel Nyman Wiis

6510 Gram
jophiel@gmail.com

Suppleant
Videnskabsformidling
Kosmologi
Bemandet rumfart

Jophiel Nyman Wiis
Jophiel Nyman Wiis

 

 

————

Michael Quaade

3220 Tisvildeleje
4032 3553
mq@astronomisk.dk

Kikkertvejledning
Wieth-Knudsen Observatoriet
Stjernehimlen

Michael Quaade

 

 

Torben Taustrup

8541 Skødstrup
6126 4013
ttau@tocobs.org

Vedligeholder Astro-forum
Amatørastronomi
Astrofotografering

Torben Taustrup

 

Revisorer
Steen Lærke
Marianne Lynæs Larsen

Revisorsuppleanter
Jette Cyron
Karsten Klindt-Jensen