Bestyrelsen og kontakter

Primære kontakter

Medlemskontakt
Michael Quaade
4032 3553
mq@astronomisk.dk

Kasserer
Julie Søgaard
4038 0363
js@astronomisk.dk

Bestyrelsens  emailadresse:
bestyrelsen@astronomisk.dk

Majken Brahe Ellegaard Christensen

Kochsgade 66
5000 Odense C
5364 1384
majken@astronomisk.dk

Formand
Foredragstilrettelægger
Videnskabsformidling

Majken Brahe Ellegaard Christensen.
Majken Brahe Ellegaard Christensen.

 

Johan Fynbo

Dark Cosmology Centre
Juliane Maries Vej 30
2100 København Ø
2875 5983
jfynbo@dark-cosmology.dk

Næstformand
Foredragstilrettelægger
Wieth-Knudsen Observatoriet
Astronomisk forskning

Stjernehimlen


Johan Fynbo
Johan Fynbo

 

Julie Søgaard

Bykildevej 9, 3. tv
2500 Valby
4038 0363
js@astronomisk.dk


Kasserer
Pressekontakt
Kosmosklubben
Facebook, Twitter
Videnskabsformidling

Julie Søgaard
Julie Søgaard
 

Michael Quaade

Hviddingvej 48
2610 Rødovre
4032 3553
mq@astronomisk.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Medlemskontakt

Webside
Kikkertvejledning
Wieth-Knudsen Observatoriet
Stjernehimlen

Michael Quaade
Michael Quaade

 

Peter Zethner-Møller

Bovænget 3
3200 Helsinge
3070 2370
peter.zethner@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Skolekontakt
Wieth-Knudsen Observatoriet

Peter Zethner-Møller
Peter Zethner-Møller
 

Søren K. Lynggaard

Kirkegade 12
2650 Hvidovre
4241 1064
soren@lynggaard.net

Bestyrelsesmedlem
IT-ansvarlig
Amatørastronomi

Søren lynggaard
Søren Lynggaard
 

Kasper Elm Heintz

Melissehaven 5, 2. tv.
2730 Herlev
2382 4056
heintz@dark-cosmology.dk

Suppleant
Foredragstilrettelægger
Astronomi for unge
Astronomisk forskning


Kasper Elm Heintz
Kasper Elm Heintz
 

Peter Andreassen

Præsteager 177
Lisbjerg
8200 Aarhus N
2393 9705
peter.andreassen@outlook.dk

Suppleant


Indtil vi får fotograferet Peter viser vi et billede af Tycho Brahe

 

Revisorer
Steen Lærke
Bent Schou

Revisorsuppleanter
Jette Cyron
Karsten Klindt-Jensen